I wish I was the kind of girl who…

Me too ❤

Autism In Our House

I wrote a facebook status that said:

I wish I were the kind of person that could be trusted to wear white jeans.

That got me thinking about the kind of girl I wish I was. We’ll tackle that one first. I wish I were the kind of girl that could be trusted to wear white jeans.I love white jeans. And white t-shirts. And white Oxford shirts. And white slipcovers. And white cabinetry. And…you get the drift. I would love a world where I was bathed in breezy white fabrics, but my reality is I can’t get out of the house without a stain of some sort on my brand new white shirt. Let’s be real, they only ever look good the one time.

I wish I were the kind of girl who could wear bangs.I know it’s dumb but it’s more an issue of im not a…

View original post 486 more words

Leave a Reply

